SI Sampling InternationalTactic produits d'échantillonnage

Team members


Marco Trudel
President
1 418 741-3170
marco.trudel@samplingproduct.com

David Nadeau
General Manager
1 418 741-3169
david.nadeau@samplingproduct.com

Richard Laprade
Account Executive
1 866 577-7015
richard.laprade@samplingproduct.com

Joyce Murray
Account Executive
1 519 641-9358
joyce.murray@samplingproduct.com

Stéphanie Labbé
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 418 741-3190
stephanie.labbe@samplingproduct.com

Danye Pomerleau
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 418 741-3172
danye.pomerleau@samplingproduct.com

Cindy Gapter
Account Executive
1 216 470-2019
cindy.gapter@samplingproduct.com

Isabel Roy
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 418 741-3174
isabel.roy@samplingproduct.com

Olga Pescador
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 888 661-4835
olga.pescador@samplingproduct.com

Cathie Lessard
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 418 741-3168
cathie.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Christine Bonin
Customer Service / Project Manager
1 418 741-3173
christine.bonin@samplingproduct.com

Lina Pomerleau
Senior Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3176
lina.pomerleau@samplingproduct.com

 

                            

Tactic Sampling Products 2020 © All rights reserved / Powered by CreaWEB - Website creation - iClic.com