SI Sampling InternationalTactic produits d'échantillonnage

Team members


Marco Trudel
President
1 418 741-3170
marco.trudel@samplingproduct.com

Richard Laprade
Account Executive
1 866 577-7015
richard.laprade@samplingproduct.com

Dominic Lessard
Account Executive
1 418 741-3173
dominic.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Joyce Murray
Account Executive
1 519 641-9358
joyce.murray@samplingproduct.com

Isabel Roy
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3174
isabel.roy@samplingproduct.com

Cathie Lessard
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3168
cathie.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Stéphanie Labbé
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3190
stephanie.labbe@samplingproduct.com

Marie-Eve Labbé
Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3179
marie-eve.labbe@samplingproduct.com

Marie-Pier Poulin Rancourt
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3195
marie-pier.rancourt@samplingproduct.com

Lina Pomerleau
Senior Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3176
lina.pomerleau@samplingproduct.com

                            

Tactic Sampling Products 2018 © All rights reserved / Powered by CreaWEB - Website creation - iClic.com