Tactic sampling products

Team members


Marco Trudel
President
1 800 933-5232 ext. 104
marco.trudel@samplingproduct.com

Richard Laprade
Account Executive
1 866 577-7015
richard.laprade@samplingproduct.com

François Gendron
Sales Director
1 855 775-4737
francois.gendron@samplingproduct.com

Dominic Lessard
Account Executive
1 800 933-5232 ext.207
dominic.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Cathie Lessard
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 800 933-5232 ext. 226
cathie.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Isabel Roy
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 800 933-5232 ext. 219
isabel.roy@samplingproduct.com

Stéphanie Labbé
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 800 933-5232 ext. 228
stephanie.labbe@samplingproduct.com

Lina Pomerleau
Senior Graphic Designer
1 800 933-5232 ext. 203
lina.pomerleau@samplingproduct.com

Marie-Eve Labbé
Graphic Designer
1 800 933-5232 ext. 225
marie-eve.labbe@samplingproduct.com
     

Tactic Sampling Products 2017 © All rights reserved / Powered by CreaWEB - Website creation - iClic.com