Tactic sampling products

Team members


Marco Trudel
President
1 418 741-3170
marco.trudel@samplingproduct.com

François Gendron
Sales Director
1 855 775-4737
francois.gendron@samplingproduct.com

Richard Laprade
Account Executive
1 866 577-7015
richard.laprade@samplingproduct.com

Dominic Lessard
Account Executive
1 418 741-3173
dominic.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Christina Trevisan
Account Executive
1 438 820-4066
christina.trevisan@samplingproduct.com

Isabel Roy
Pre-production Director
1 418 741-3174
isabel.roy@samplingproduct.com

Cathie Lessard
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3168
cathie.lessard@samplingproduct.com

Maggie Dassylva
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3194
maggie.dassylva@samplingproduct.com

Martin Boisclair
Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3183
martin.boisclair@samplingproduct.com

Stéphanie Labbé
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3190
stephanie.labbe@samplingproduct.com

Lina Pomerleau
Senior Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3176
lina.pomerleau@samplingproduct.com
 

Christine Bonin
Customer Service/Project Manager
1 418 741-3172
christine.bonin@samplingproduct.com

Marie-Eve Labbé
Graphic Designer
1 418 741-3179
marie-eve.labbe@samplingproduct.com
     

Tactic Sampling Products 2017 © All rights reserved / Powered by CreaWEB - Website creation - iClic.com